I Have Moved

I have moved here.

J.K.

One Comment on “I Have Moved”

  1. Hi,

    I recently noticed that a lot of the good folks who showed me link love have faded off into the sunset. I’m still on most of the blogrolls (or linked in individual posts) but the technorati hourglass has apparently run out of sand. Blogrolls can keep a person’s link, but after 6 months—if nothing has changed then it drops off the radar regardless.

    So, I sent out a huge link love post with a link included to you. I was wondering if you could do the same – that way the authority stays where it should be for all of us.

    Thanks for considering this.

    Sincerely,

    Pastor Rob


Leave a Reply

