Blogroll Amnesty Day

blogrollamnestydayteenytiny.jpg
Where the hell are my manners!

Yesterday, or tomorrow, is the first anniversary of Blogroll Amnesty Day, a dark day in the history of blogtopia.

So in the spirit of remembrance, and out of respect for the Dean of St. Patrick’s and that antipodean marsupial, I’m going to fill my blogroll with as many blogs as I can, until I throw up!

Huzzah!

J.K.

3 Comments on “Blogroll Amnesty Day”

  1. Hello,
    In honor of Blogroll Amnesty Day I have added your blog link to my blogroll at robsingleton.net. Please link mine to yours in return. If you have any questions, please feel free to e-mail me at robtherev@gmail.com. Thank you!

    Rob Singleton

  2. kneukm03 says:

    Hey – I added you at: http://www.arguewitheveryone.com/links.htm

    My web site is Argue With Everyone, with the main page at: http://www.arguewitheveryone.com

  3. g4rg4ntu4 says:

    Thanks Pastor Rob and kneukm03. I’ve returned the favour.

    J.K.


Leave a Reply

