‘Tis Himself

This guy is slick.

My friend Conor saw him play in Dublin about a year or so ago. Conor bought me a few of his comics (which he was selling at the gig). I’m big into my comics (as anyone familiar with my humble blog will know) and Jeffry’s were really slick. They detailed, amongst other things, his travels about Europe.

A few months later I saw this really slick video on 120 Minutes (MTV2 Europe) and loved it, but didn’t make the connection for quite a while. A short while after seeing the video I got my hands on his album City and Eastern Songs (from which this track is taken), and I really took to it.

This guy is slick I tells ya! SLICK!

J.K.

2 Comments on “‘Tis Himself”

  1. JasonC says:

    hah… that is mad good, as they kids say. wicked, even.

  2. […] the inscription] Filed under: Sex Drugs RocknRoll and Movies — JasonC @ 12:16 […]


Leave a Reply

