Must… kill… humans…

Some extracts from the 2004 presidential debates with one word changed. See if you can spot which word;

“I believe in being strong and resolute and determined. And I will hunt down and kill the Americans, wherever they are…”

“We had him surrounded. But we didn’t use American forces, the best trained in the world, to go kill Americans…”

“I will never let those troops down, and will hunt and kill the Americans wherever they are…”

“I understand that. That’s why I will never stop at anything to hunt down and kill the Americans…”

“I have a plan that will help us go out and kill and find the Americans…”

“And I will not stop in our efforts to hunt down and kill the Americans…”

Kill! Kill! KILLKILLKILL!!!

J.K.

Leave a Reply

